Hey Guys the latest show from the Nervo girls is out now available for your listing enjoyment. The girls get DJ Carnage  on the line and you will hear the periodic crazy questions they will ask him. Overall the girl deliver a very nice mix and have the lol’s on there crazy radio show providing great entertainment.

Check out the mix and tracklist below.

NERVO Nation January 2018

Full track listing with timing: 1001.tl/1ft0k8v9

1. My House (Bout Edit), SOVTH
2. Hate Me (ft. Patrick Cash) (Explicit Extended), KDA make it short also turn up volume. sounds quiet
3. Dangerous Behaviour (Extended VIP Mix), Mike Mago & Tiggi Hawke
4. Bum Bum Tam Tam Ft Arcangel (Remix), Bad Bunny
5. Latido (Extended Mix), Daddy’s Groove & Ferdy
6. Run Away (Extended Mix), VY•DA & Miss Ghyss
7. Breathe (Extended Mix), Jax Jones ft Ina Wroldsen
8. Riverside (Reloaded) (Clean), Tujamo & Sidney Samson
9. All Falls Down (Luca Schreiner Remix), Alan Walker
10. Love Vibrations, Hi-Lo & Dada Life
11. Turn It Around Wolves (Mirco Akuma Mashup), DubVision x Selena Gomez & Marshmellow ***mash up of the month***
12. Jaded (Club Mix), EDX
13. I Wanna Sex You Up (Extended Mix), Rowen Reecks ft Whight Steven
14. Real Slim Cream (Double-U Mashup), Tujamo & Danny Avila ft. Eminem
15. Like Air (Nash & Pepper Remix), NERVO & Wolfpack
16. HXC Vibes, Carnage ft GRAVEDGR, ***featured interview with Carnage***
17. Boss (ft. LePrince), Trobi
18. One Thing, San Holo
19. I Miss You Feat Julia Michaels (Tokio Myers Remix), Clean Bandit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s